• Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Eric R

    September 30, 2020

    Kevin and his team were very easy to work with, and very personable! This was our first home buying experience and it set us at ease having a great team that was easily accessible and very knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Michelle W

    September 21, 2020

    Kevin and his team (especially Lisa!) helped me so much with my home buying experience. They made the whole process so easy! I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a home in Florida! Thank you again for all of your hard work!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Milissa D

    September 19, 2020

    Kevin and his team were available to guide us through the process every step of the way. They are always ready to answer questions and reassure you. It felt like we had champions on our side. This can be a nerve racking process , but with Kevin, Lisa and their team it was flawless. Thank you all very much!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Julena H

    September 18, 2020

    During this time I was working 99 hours a week. Everyone on the team made sure I was getting all the information and guidance I needed to get everything done! I grew close to everyone and appreciate their hard work!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    David C

    September 17, 2020

    Smooth process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Marcia B

    September 13, 2020

    Quick and efficient service .Thank you so much for your help . Always the best experience!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Richard W

    September 10, 2020

    Lisa, she was absolutely awesome to work with... What a great gal!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Michael A

    September 4, 2020

    Made the process of buying a home very simple. Usually this process is stressful but working with Kevin and his team made the process seamless!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Brandy C

    September 1, 2020

    Such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Ryan S

    September 1, 2020

    Kevin was constantly in touch with us every step of the way and that really helped make the whole process easy for us.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    David L

    August 14, 2020

    Kevin and Barbara were amazing. Kept us posted on updates and even got everything done in time for us to close a few days early.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Anthony V

    August 12, 2020

    Was with us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Austin E

    August 11, 2020

    Constant contact and updates throughout the whole process, alleviating some of the stress of a big move

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Christopher C

    August 3, 2020

    Kevin was very responsive, got me a great rate, and kept me informed throughout the process. His team worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Carmen G

    August 1, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Elvis R

    July 30, 2020

    Awesome job

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Joshua C

    July 29, 2020

    Very helpful with everything during the home buying process. My fiance and i are first time home buyers and we had a TON of questions and he made it a point to get back to us very quickly. Kevin along with the realtors really helped us get everything done in such a short deadline. I appreciated everything they do!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Chanell H

    July 25, 2020

    Kevin and his team were prompt and took the time to answer all of my questions no matter how big or small. Buying a home during a pandemic wasn’t challenging when working with this team and my experience was a great one. Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Ralph T

    July 24, 2020

    The friendly attitude and personable treatment.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Rolando R

    July 16, 2020

    N/A

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Ryan W

    July 12, 2020

    Prompt service, assistance offered and questions answered throughout entire process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Melissa P

    July 5, 2020

    The communication back and forth was awesome. Any questions that I had Kevin was open to answer and provided me with the information that I needed with a quick response time!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Suzzanne D

    June 26, 2020

    Kevin's associates requested more documents 1 hour before signing contract. GAP documents were previously sent a month earlier and the monthly amount remains the same.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Shawn F

    June 22, 2020

    timely communication and accuracy of the information. when issues arose, they were quickly addressed

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    David O

    June 20, 2020

    Kevin and staff handled items in a timely professional manner. He was readily available to handle questions or concerns that may have come up during the process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Shelly V

    June 20, 2020

    Timely communications and GREAT VIDEOS!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Joshuar P

    June 20, 2020

    Kevin maintained great communication throughout the process. Kept us well informed and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad Kevin handled our loan with Fairways.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Yuliya N

    June 19, 2020

    Kevin helped us enthusiastically from the start to the very end. The best part was that we were able to text him directly with any questions and he responded back right away. And of course we liked small and nice videos. Kevin guided us during the whole process and his level of customer service was excellent.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Judith C

    June 13, 2020

    Outstanding customer service.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kenneth C

    June 12, 2020

    In the past 50 years of being a real estate title owner/manager, I have worked with numerous mortgage companies. Kevin made my personal experience with his company a pleasure. Complete transperancy and great communication at all times. Kevin and his staff are true professionals.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Eliacim S

    June 11, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Russell C

    June 5, 2020

    Fast simple. And great communication thru the entire process

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Lisvet S

    May 31, 2020

    Fast and reliable, patient, understanding, most of all knowledge.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jeremy S

    May 22, 2020

    Kevin always does a great job for me!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Nelson G

    May 16, 2020

    Kevin and his team are top notch.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Justin H

    May 12, 2020

    Answered all my questions and moved quickly

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Valerie P

    May 9, 2020

    Timely replies, all questions answered. Nice staff to work with. Easy process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Brianne H

    May 7, 2020

    Kevin was great to work with for my refinance. He gave me a full dashboard with options to start and was very informative throughout the whole process. Having to do the entire process virtually, it was quick, easy and painless. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Shawn B

    May 5, 2020

    He was on top of everything that needed to be done . We didn’t have to chase him down . He kept us both up to date with what was going on . The only problem we had was we were wanting a congratulatory dance move he attempted but couldn’t do . Lol . Just kidding .thanks for everything you did .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jordan W

    May 5, 2020

    Kevin and the team we’re very easy to work with and very personable. They made the whole process seem effortless and we were able to complete the closing process with no complications. I highly recommend Kevin and his team!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Randi J

    April 30, 2020

    Kevin was personable, very easy to work with and his response time was incredible even on the weekends and nights!!! Will recommend! Thanks Kevin for helping me in every way to make this dream of owning a home a reality!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jimmy &

    April 27, 2020

    Kevin is great at keeping you informed. He is honest & great at answering questions. You Never have to guess if he's working on your behalf. We couldnt have done it without Kevin

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Amanda K

    April 26, 2020

    I'm a first-time home buyer and Kevin made the mortgage process simple and easy to understand. He clearly communicated each step of the process along the way, including what I needed to do. In addition, he was was available for questions at all times and responded quickly. I enjoyed working with Kevin and his team.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jimmy M

    April 25, 2020

    KEVIN IS FANTASTIC AT COMMUNICATION & ANSWERING QUESTIONS HONESTLY. HE HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY & KNOWS WHAT HE'S TALKING ABOUT.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Sean W

    April 25, 2020

    Kevin set an EXTREMELY high bar for any possible competition. Professional and fun, eases the home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Diane U

    April 24, 2020

    Promptness. Thoroughness. And follow up. It was a pleasure working with Kevin and his team.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Daniel C

    April 23, 2020

    I had a great experience because Kevin is a great guy! It’s hard especially for someone like me to trust someone with your savings but Kevin helped to ease my worries just by being a great guy and very easy to talk to. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of because Kevin is very sincere and he really did his best and I can’t be more grateful for the help that he provided in this whole process!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Robert R

    April 20, 2020

    kevin

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Brandon R

    April 19, 2020

    The process was simplistic with the portal that you utilize. Everything was quick, easy, and communicated well.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kristen P

    April 18, 2020

    The process was very quick and he made sure I closed on time.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    John B

    April 10, 2020

    Kept us informed. Explained everything that was taking place. Entertained us too!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Stephanie B

    April 7, 2020

    Kevin got us a great rate! He was available anytime we had a question, very thorough on explaining. An added bonus were the video emails :)

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jose L

    March 30, 2020

    Amazing experience Kevin & his team kept me informed all the way, the documentation was easy to deliver & with no stress. You & your team are awesome & I’m so glad I chose you & your team for my mortgage needs. I’ll recommend you to family & friends when I see the chance. Thanks for everything guys, you rock!!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    James C

    March 27, 2020

    Everything went smoothly and just as Kevin said it would. The best thing was that his early estimated monthly payment that I would have never changed and there were no unpleasant surprises. I would recommend his services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Yaroslav S

    March 27, 2020

    Worked with my work schedule to communicate with me after hours even. Always respectful, and gave me the best rates I could find. Believe they may owe me a bottle of Jameson for closing in March though!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    im4ut21

    March 27, 2020

    Kevin and his team were great. They made a stressful situation seem easy and smooth. He was there every step of the way to answer our questions and help us along. No matter what time of the day, he was there for us. Can't say enough about his group. A++

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Vinny K

    March 27, 2020

    Plain and simple - Kevin cares. He is available when you need him, he stays in constant communication and he is very personable. Kevin is knowledgeable and at the same time relatable. I highly recommend him!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Yuri S

    March 27, 2020

    Kevin was on top of it from day one! He helped me understand everything that was going on, helped make my offer really stand out, and was able to get me an amazing rate by really looking out for me. He communicated with me after hours when I needed him, and was always willing to answer the 100 scenarios I sent his way. I confidently believe you can find no one better!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Lisa L

    March 26, 2020

    Quick response time

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Samantha K

    March 11, 2020

    Kevin was great to work with and always there to answer my questions! Great customer service. :)

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Vincent K

    March 9, 2020

    I’ve worked with Kevin on 3 purchases and one refi. He is an expert and keeps getting easier to work with!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jennifer B

    February 22, 2020

    Kevin was amazing! Always available to answer questions. Communication was one hundred percent for the whole process. Very pleased!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Richard B

    February 21, 2020

    Kevin was fantastic. We were always able to reach him , even after hours he was able to make it a very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Stephen M

    February 10, 2020

    Kevin was really on top of everything and every person that he dealt with during the process also had good things to say about both him and fairway

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Talia O

    February 3, 2020

    Great communication, made everything easy to understand

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kelly L

    January 21, 2020

    Everyone I worked with was very helpful and prompt. It was all very seamless. :0)

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jason B

    January 16, 2020

    It was seamless. I was not a single Problem. Never seen something moves so fast with such amazing people

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Brandi S

    January 16, 2020

    Kevin was by far the best mortgage person that I have ever dealt with! I will definitely use him in the future!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Deborah C

    January 14, 2020

    Thank you Kevin for making the impossible possible. Again THANK YOU & YOUR TEAM SO MUCH!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Cari B

    January 14, 2020

    Kevin and his team were absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Sarah

    January 13, 2020

    Kevin is the best! My husband and I knew nothing about purchasing a home. He put my mind at ease at every turn, and was there the second I needed him. Thanks so much Kevin!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Orga A

    January 11, 2020

    Kevin has a great team they are great at what they do I would refer them with out a heart beat the best...

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Sarah F

    January 11, 2020

    Kevin is the best! He put my mind at ease at every turn, and was there the second I needed him. Thanks so much Kevin!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Christopher M

    January 10, 2020

    Worked very hard and fully communicated the whole time

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    John M

    January 10, 2020

    Kevin and his team did a phenomenal job securing our mortgage for our family. We highly recommend working with Kevin!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Wilbert O

    January 10, 2020

    Kevin and the team were awesome. This is the 5th purchase/ refi I've done with Kevin over the years and I know he'll always explain the good and bad and be clear when moving forward isn't in my best interest. And when it is.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kevin F

    November 30, 2019

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Corey W

    November 30, 2019

    Kevin was quick to address all of my concerns

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Leslie A

    November 27, 2019

    Kevin was so responsive and clear every step of the way. We had a death in the family that required us to be out of state prior to our closing date. Kevin made necessary changes for our early document signing. Very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kayla A

    November 24, 2019

    Kevin you and your team made this entire process easy and seamless. I am so beyond grateful for your professionalism and attention to detail. I really believe there is no way we would be in this amazing dream home without you and Jennifer thank you for helping us make our dreams for our baby boy come true!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Dorothy M

    November 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Adam B

    November 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Michael A

    November 21, 2019

    Excellent experience! Communication was the best, from calls, emails, to texts. We were informed of everything that was happening every step of the way, all questions answered immediately. Already recommending Kevin and team to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Timothy M

    November 20, 2019

    Excellent communication

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Chandra P

    November 15, 2019

    Kevin was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions/concerns.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Brittany S

    November 14, 2019

    What a fantastic team at Fairway. I cant express my gratitude for having Kevin as our lender. Thank you so much for making this process happen!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Armando A

    November 8, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Brian M

    November 6, 2019

    Kevin made himself readily available to answer our questions and guide us when needed. He kept us up to date throughout the entire process. He was efficient and professional. It was a pleasure working with him and his entire team. We would recommend Kevin and his Fairway Team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Buvaneshwaran V

    November 5, 2019

    Prompt and timely communication.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Victoria P

    November 5, 2019

    Kevin was a huge help with the purchase of our first home. He was there to answer all of our questions and guide us along the way.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Charles M

    October 31, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Johannes G

    October 17, 2019

    Great customer service, treated us like family

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Brittney O

    October 2, 2019

    Kevin and his team made everything very easy. From the very beginning to the very end, he was in constant contact letting me know exactly what was going on and what to expect next!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jennifer A

    September 18, 2019

    I was always kept in the loop about any information or changes. Kevin was always available and responded quickly with any questions or concerns I had. He is also very friendly and easy to talk to. Loved the update videos, felt more personal. Would definitely highly recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Charles D

    September 16, 2019

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jose F

    September 1, 2019

    Kevin was a very friendly guy and was willing to help his clients. He explained the process for getting a loan in a way we could understand. He made the process of getting a loan really easy. He is the best lender ever! Thank you Kevin!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jimmy S

    August 27, 2019

    The whole staff and communication made it for a great experience.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Lorenzo G

    August 25, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful and quick to respond with any questions or concerns we had... great experience for our first time buying a home

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Joellyn D

    August 20, 2019

    Kevin was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process in buying our home. He didn’t hesitate to answer any questions or concerns we had and was very friendly & professional. Thank you Kevin for being there for us and getting us into our forever home ❤️

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Josely D

    August 17, 2019

    Communicating with us throughout the entire process and explaining things to us. Enjoyed the videos!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Brian D

    August 17, 2019

    Kevin went above and beyond. We’re self employed and I’m a veteran. Kevin walked us through the entire process. Helped us avoid any land mines . Him and his team were great. So good in fact we sent our son to them. Thanks Kevin, Melissa, and Sarah!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Melinda M

    August 13, 2019

    Kevin was super helpful with the whole process and made it as stress free as possible. Took his time to answer all questions or concerns (I had a lot of them being a first time home buyer). He understands the business very well and is savvy about home buying.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    David C

    August 13, 2019

    Great communication, I never had to wonder what was going on with the process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Nahoum D

    August 12, 2019

    Kevin was professional and accessible. He was available to me throughout the process. Kevin explained the process in a way that I understood and felt comfortable with.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Megan E

    August 11, 2019

    Very fast with getting the loan through and was very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Ian S

    August 11, 2019

    I loved that he made the process easy for us, he told us us what he needed promptly. I also enjoyed the video updates that he gave us. He gave us an enjoyable experience and I will be telling everyone I know to use him!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Shannon S

    August 8, 2019

    Always available, very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Corey M

    August 3, 2019

    Prompt responsiveness from Kevin and team.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kevin G

    August 3, 2019

    Kevin and his team where very professional and had everything done in a timely manner, would not hesitate to use them in the future.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Maria G

    July 31, 2019

    Kevin was fantastic from beginning to end. Very responsive, always answering any and all of our questions. He made closing on the loan seem like an easy process!! THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Arturo C

    July 31, 2019

    Kevin and his entire team were amazing. They helped calm my nerves through every step of the way. I was very impressed with how organized, efficient, knowledgeable and patient they were . The title company I worked with also was very complementary of how well they worked with Kevin at Fairway. I would also like to say that Sarah and MELISSA were wonderful and very helpful throughout the process . They went above and beyond my expectations. Without hesitation the absolute best in the industry.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jacqueline N

    July 30, 2019

    From start to finish Kevin and his team were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Teamwork makes the dream work, is an understatement with this group! The best in the business, hands down.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    William K

    July 19, 2019

    Kevin kept us informed every step of the way. He was always very clear about the process and most importantly he closed in exactly 21 days as promised and at a great rate. Couldn't be happier with the service provided! Thanks Kevin!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Ronald H

    June 27, 2019

    Kevin is truly the best in the business. His unrivaled experience and professionalism puts all others to shame. This is my second time dealing with Kevin and his team both times have been flawless. Couldn't recommend more! Thank you for getting us into our dream home!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jill M

    June 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Lydia O

    June 23, 2019

    Kevin was always available by email or phone. He explained whatever was asked until we really felt comfortable and understood. HIs whole team communicated wonderfully. We went through this process with Wells Fargo when we purchased our first home and it was HORRIBLE. And this time around with Kevin and his team was painless and so easy we couldn't believe how well it all went.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kyle O

    June 23, 2019

    Kevin was extremely personable and took the time to explain everything to us during each step of the process. He made this experience easy! Thank you Kevin!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Harold C

    June 19, 2019

    Kevin was very helpful and accommodating. He answered any questions we had in detail concisely and clearly. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with. He was very attentive and timely. Thank you Kevin for making this a very smooth and pleasant experience! A+!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Maria T

    June 15, 2019

    Kevin always informs us about the status of the loan and he returns phone calls.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Valarie T

    June 14, 2019

    from start to finish everything and everyone with this team did an awesome job....my situation was tedious .. BUT THEY MADE IT HAPPEN.. VERY PLEASED AND NOT ONLY WILL I RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY .. I ALREADY HAVE.. THANKS FAIRWAY..

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Janice P

    June 5, 2019

    He had the must patience working with me to make things work out and now I’m a home owner. Thanks Kevin for making it happen.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Sherlyn M

    May 23, 2019

    The good communication and how responsible they were throughout this whole process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Alexander B

    May 22, 2019

    Everything went super smooth, and communication was there all the time!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Justin S

    May 22, 2019

    Kevin is great! Awesome communication from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Miriam G

    May 10, 2019

    Thanks Kevin for all of your help purchasing our new home! It was a pleasure working with you from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    John H

    May 7, 2019

    Working with Kevin and his team was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a home. His communication went above and beyond what you expect from a lender. They made all the time lines and I never had to worry about where I was at in the lending process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Donald H

    May 6, 2019

    Kevin was always available to answer any questions we had and kept us informed at each stage of the process. We always knew what was going on. The whole experience was very satisfying.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Shera P

    May 6, 2019

    Thank you Kevin for helping make our home dream become a reality!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Lucille H

    May 3, 2019

    He always kept us up to date and answered all our questions. If we called he always call back.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Joseph E

    April 27, 2019

    Very friendly, felt like we were long time friends felt like they trusty had your best interest in mind!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Adriana M

    April 26, 2019

    All of you made an otherwise complicated process so easy and quick/on time.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Tony C

    April 22, 2019

    The service from Kevin and his team, Sarah and Melissa was outstanding from the start to the finish of the home buying experience. Thank You.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Cathy G

    April 18, 2019

    Excellent communication between us. Any questions we had he would gladly answer them.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Ashley B

    April 8, 2019

    Thank you so very much! This was such an incredibly pleasant closing experience!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Christine D

    April 3, 2019

    Kevin was awesome. He went out of his way to help me understand things that i didn't understand. He was there whenever i needed him.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Candi S

    March 31, 2019

    Easiest and fastest process ever!!! Kevin and his staff were on it every step of the way! We felt like his only client, but I very much doubt that we were. ;) Love that he used the latest technology to communicate very innovative, but I feel even without the technology he would be a fabulous hand holder. It’s like he took my husbands and my hand and said “let’s go get you a house.”

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Leo D

    March 8, 2019

    I am a first time home buyer and this is how everyone's first time experience should be. Kevin was great! He was straight to the point and really quick to do things. I would highly recommend working with Kevin if you seek a smooth and seamless experience. Thank you for everything Kevin I appreciate everything you've done for me. God bless!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Mona Q

    March 2, 2019

    So pleased with every aspect of my home buying experience with Kevin. He kept me well informed and helped me make the right decisions.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Charles M

    March 1, 2019

    Kevin and his Team were available for us on our time. Thank you for making our transaction easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Tami M

    February 21, 2019

    Kevin went above and beyond to get whatever he could to get me and my family the best loan possible for us. He knew we did not have a lot of money so he did whatever he could to make sure we were able to get the home of our dreams which we did of course within reason. We believe that without Kevin and Fairway we would have never been able to get our forever home they are truly a blessing.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jerrod R

    February 19, 2019

    It was great and friendly

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jimonte R

    February 15, 2019

    It was awesome working with Kevin and Melissa . They made my first time home buying experience hassle free . They worked very hard to get my loan closed early due to my prior lease being up . I would highly recommend Fairway !

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    jimonte b

    February 14, 2019

    My husband and I had a great experience working with Kevin and his team ! The process was hassle free and nothing like the horror stories you hear about the stress of purchasing your new home . They were there to walk us through the process and answer any questions we had . They were also extreamly efficient ! We needed to close early due to our prior lease being up and they made it happen! I would highly recommend Fairway .

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Howard S

    January 3, 2019

    Feel free to use our e-mail

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Scott C

    December 28, 2018

    Everything was great and they helped close fast. Could use some better communication with underwriters and financials. Overall happy with the service.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    George S

    December 16, 2018

    Regular communication

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jo B

    December 15, 2018

    Kevin worked tirelessly to obtain the best rate for us and kept us well informed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Vivian Z

    December 9, 2018

    Very smooth transaction. Communication was excellent. We received updates and were kept informed every step of the process. Very pleased with your service and will definitely continue to recommend you to my clients, friends and family. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kenneth Z

    December 7, 2018

    The service was exceptional. Kept us updated to where we were with loan process. The experience was satisfying and pleasant. And we closed before end of month which was impressive. Very thankful for Kevin and his professionalism.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Trevor C

    November 25, 2018

    Kevin and his staff were available 24/7 to answer our questions walk us through the process

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Deborah C

    November 20, 2018

    😁

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Nieisha F

    November 13, 2018

    Kevin was great!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Daniel F

    November 11, 2018

    Kevin and the whole Fairway Team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This was our first home buying experience and we both were extremely overwhelmed going into it. Kevin was with us every step of the way and ensured that we were involved and informed the whole time. He and his team made our first home buying experience very easy and I would recommend Fairway to anyone! Thanks again Kevin, we love our new home!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Lauren I

    November 11, 2018

    Kevin and his team did a great job keeping us informed! The process was quick and pretty much stress free! We highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Shrouder B

    October 23, 2018

    We work with Kevin on the regular as real estate agents, but I was able to use Kevin for my personal home and it was a perfect transaction. Communication is priority number one with us and Kevin was on point throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jacqueline O

    October 19, 2018

    Kevin was extremely communicative and helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Ashley M

    October 17, 2018

    Kevin and his team were fantastic! They worked quickly, kept in contact with us frequently, and made our home buying process as stress free as possible. Any questions we had were answered and no question was a dumb question. We closed on time and are now living in a home we love. We will definitely be recommending Kevin and his team to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Caleb E

    October 16, 2018

    Kevin made the whole experience of financing our new home as painless as possible. He let us know exactly what information we needed to provide and was very responsive to work with. I would highly recommend that you consider working with Kevin he is a real pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Schuyler K

    October 3, 2018

    Kevin answered all my questions and kept me informed on every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Alexander S

    October 3, 2018

    We received reliable, fast, and friendly communication. All of our questions were addressed thoroughly and we didn't feel confused or out of the loop, which allowed us to remain confident and at ease through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jessica M

    September 28, 2018

    Kevin was very patient with us and answered every question we had.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Rayana R

    September 23, 2018

    Kevin's communication was impeccable. I always knew what was going with my loan process and if I had questions he was always available.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Michele M

    September 23, 2018

    Kevin was very helpful and always available to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    David M

    September 22, 2018

    Kevin and Melissa were responsive, accessible, answered all questions and made us feel comfortable throughout the process

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Shannon Y

    September 21, 2018

    Kevin and his team are very user friendly, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to make sure I was informed and satisfied.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Eric G

    September 21, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer Kevin was very attentive to my calls and emails. He always made sure to keep us updated and informed with every step of the process along with answering our questions. Being very personable was what we felt like set him apart whether sending a video of his excitement throughout our approval or just a pleasant email made us more at ease knowing we made the right decision trusting Kevin, we will refer anyone in the future for his services. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Katelyn G

    July 25, 2018

    Kevin did a great job making everything go smoothly and keeping me updated on my loan/closing!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Karen V

    July 24, 2018

    Great Team!!! Very knowledgeable, efficient and curtious. 10 out of 10 for Kevin, Sarah and their team.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jason R

    July 24, 2018

    Very helpful and made the process easy for us, very honest and up front.good communication and a good team behind him.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Katherine R

    July 8, 2018

    Kevin was very helpful through the whole process and answered all our questions thoroughly and quickly!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jason E

    July 6, 2018

    Kevin and Melissa both played a vital role in our home purchasing experience. Once our superstar Realtor, George, assisted us in choosing our beautiful home, the Fairway team was there to help us secure it, working with us every step of the way until the closing day. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to realize their dream of homeownership!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jennifer B

    July 6, 2018

    Kevin and team did a great job assisting us with our house loan. Very hands on and helpful any time we needed assistance! We were very happy!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Mayra H

    July 3, 2018

    Kevin and his team are always on top of everything and always available to answer any question. They have made this whole process go by very quick and smooth.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Suzanne C

    June 30, 2018

    Everyone on the team made the purchase of my home successful. I appreciate and many thanks. Bless you all.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Kaley B

    June 29, 2018

    Kevin and his team really went above and beyond for me and my loan! It was definitely a bumpy road, but they believed in me from the beginning and made it happen! I can't thank them enough for treating me like family before, during, and after my loan! A million thank yous and would recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Katelyn N

    June 25, 2018

    Kevin was very timely on his responses to us and if we had any questions we did not hesitate to ask because we knew he would answer it within a few minutes.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Carl N

    June 22, 2018

    The communication & willingness to step up and get things done.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Leticia P

    June 20, 2018

    Very friendly staff Made the complete process easy understandable And stressless Will very highly recommend

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Shamus H

    May 17, 2018

    Very attentive and helped me close faster than I thought was possible. Thanks again for all the help!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Sara C

    May 14, 2018

    Kevin and his staff are reliable, friendly, and efficient. Whenever we had questions throughout the loan process, someone was there to guide us through every step of the way. Highly recommended! Thank you for helping us purchase our dream home!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Russell C

    May 14, 2018

    Very professional, quick response throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Benjamin A

    May 11, 2018

    Kevin was constantly available and unbelievably helpful and involved in the entire process. Between him and Melissa I had someone to get help from constantly. Customer service is top notch and this team is just there for you.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Jacob W

    May 4, 2018

    Kevin did a great job and made this go as fast as possible to help out me and help out the seller as we both needed a quick close. Kevin was with me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    Donald S

    May 3, 2018

    Obtaing a MTG. is something most people maybe do once in a lifetime. Which can be very stressful. With Kevin,he explained the process and what was needed from me. End result, I'M a homeowner. Could not be happier.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    caines530

    December 16, 2014

    Kevin and his team at Certified Mortgage Planners were amazing! They helped me every step of the way of what could have been a much more stressful process had they not been on my side. Kevin was very knowledgeable of the process and knew exactly what to do and how to guide me. He hand picked the perfect mortgage for me and my needs. I would definitely recommend Kevin and will be using Jim again in about 10 years when I am ready to upgrade!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    spencer f

    December 9, 2014

    Kevin made the process of refinancing quick and easy. He reviewed all our options with us and I felt informed and on top of every step. He's very knowledgable about every type of loan and all the programs that are available to homeowners, and will honestly give you your options in easy-to-understand terms.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    user8180629

    November 21, 2014

    The best follow thru team. Never have to wait for a call, they are one step ahead and they don't forget you after you sign. Tons of special touches when you get your home! By far the best service!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    NicoleKorb5

    November 21, 2014

    Kevin has helped us with a new purchase mortgage and a refinance. Both experiences were fantastic. Kevin was honest and addressed our concerns. I would use Kevin again in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    DanLopezRealtor

    November 21, 2014

    For me the most important attributes of a good loan officer are having an excellent knowledge of their product, a willingness and ability to communicate effectively with their customer and any representatives, to have a great attention to detail throughout the application and closing process, and a solid follow up plan in order to make sure no stone is left unturned. Kevin, a true professional in the mortgage industry excels in all these areas and continues to prove himself to me and our customers time and time again. Therefore when the time came to refinance my property, I did not hesitate to contact Kevin Boudreaux.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    hugoazz

    November 21, 2014

    In my opinion it is always easy to leave someone a good review when you realize that Mortgage Professional helped you save $72,000.00 over the course of your Mortgage by refinancing your house, but this can easily be trumped by a bad experience. Kevin not only helped me through the process by explaining the details, why he was requesting some specific paperwork, fighting to ensure I would get the best rate and more importantly by being on top of me so I would not miss any deadlines since life gets in your way and you tend to forget these deadlines :)Kevin Boudreaux was the perfect professional throughout the whole process. I would not expect anything less from a man that has ducks in his backyard!!!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    rkmartin0408

    November 21, 2014

    Kevin and his team were extremely helpful with the financing for my first house. I had never done this process before, and Kevin did all the behind the scenes work for me, so I didn't have to stress out about all the minor details. If there was a problem, he did all that he could do to fix it before coming to me with the issue. Often times those issues were resolved by the time I was told. The next time I need assistance, or people I know need assistance, I will absolutely recommend him and his team!

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    dlkrn1998

    November 20, 2014

    Kevin made what seemed impossible possible. Answered questions promptly and kept us informed throughout the mortgage lending process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    vkirkman

    November 20, 2014

    Our experience with Kevin Boudreaux and his office staff has been outstanding. He was very respectable, knowledgeable and patient. Our closing went very smooth and he has contacted us since then to make sure that everything is good.

  • Reviews for Kevin Boudreaux

    xavier c

    November 20, 2014

    Kevin is very professional in the real state business I will highly recommend him to anyone who is trying to buy a new home or refinance100% responsible